Our Board

Meet the thought leaders and visionaries behind the Saving Promise vision.

Through their collective experience and vision, the Executive Board is a distinguished group of compassionate and caring leaders whom commit their talent, time and expertise to strengthen Saving Promise’s mission and lead our national call to action.

Michael Festa, Chair
Chief Financial Officer, Xerox Services
Xerox Corporation

Ann Davison, Vice Chair
Chair, US Public Affairs & Crisis Practice

Colleen Beauregard
Assistant Vice President, Corporate Communications
The TJX Companies, Inc.

Laurie Brubaker
President, Pennsylvania, Delaware & West Virginia Operations
Aetna, Inc.

Ildiko Csiki, MD, PhD
Director, Clinical Development
Glaxo Smith Kline

Chris Efessiou, PhD
Strategic Pharmaceutical Advisors

Heather Fraser
Vice President, Commerical Specialist, US Region, Commercial Solution Sales
Mastercard Worldwide

William M Genovese
Executive Architect, Client Technical Leader & Advisor
IBM, Financial Services

Trineka Greer
Director, Communications
PICO California

Pramkuh Jeyathilak
Global HR Lead

Meera Kanhouwa, MD, MHA
Managing Director

Stacy Mackler
Vice President, Communications & PR
Lancome, Loreal

Husseini K. Manji, MD, FRCPC
Global Therapeutic Head for Neuroscience, Janssen R&D
Johnson & Johnson

Ricardo Pimenta
Global Brand Vice President, Vaseline

Mary Theisen
Senior Director, Int'l Channel Brand Management

Michael Winer, MBA
Finance & Accounting Executive
Wyndham Accounting & Advisory

Jessica Yuan
Associate, Corporate Private Equity Segment
Carlyle Group

Loading facbook streams...


ERROR: Could not find category (no rows) Error: Database Error!